首頁


 
點擊這裡免費下載TypingTutor
 

TypingTutor -學習型採用10手指

免費下載

TypingTutor的幫助下QuickLearn技術可以快速和高效的學習和更快更準確地打字。

借助於TypingTutor ,你將能夠:

1 。學習型後一小時

在第一個小時內,只要畫面上的指示得到遵循正確,用戶將了解哪些手指接著其中的關鍵。

2 。學習型更準確地後10個小時

在第10個小時的用戶將學習型更準確。

3 。學習型更快和更準確地後超過10小時

經過十多個小時的工作,你會發現TypingTutor顯著改善您的打字速度。

 

的主要特點TypingTutor的QuickLearn技術是:

1 。學習在波:

用戶不用通過所有課程,所有輸入規則,時間限制的浪潮。每個新一輪的需求更多的用戶。

2 。不斷進步的監測:

TypingTutor包括在所有的進展監測海浪,審查的統計數據,並通知用戶關於取得的進展。

3 。時間限制:

第一次浪潮是有時間限制,以確保用戶快速了解所有輸入的基礎知識和學習一小時內輸入正確的。

4 。精度:

在學習,準確性更重要的是打字速度。

5 。隨機信系列:

所有的測試都是隨機信系列,因為在這種方式,用戶的打字速度將不依賴於所選擇的文字。

6 。預計速度:

真正的打字速度,您可以預期對真實世界的案文是1至1.5字符大於每秒的速度,您可以實現的教訓。

 
 
TypingTutor在行動
 

鍵盤手指安置

這張照片是正確的鍵盤手指的位置,以及地區的鍵盤上,您可以使用特定的手指。這個位置是最理想的快速,準確輸入。

 

審查進展

在開始使用TypingTutor ,在這裡您可以判斷你的目標(理想的輸入速度) 。還可以看到各種統計資料,如您的進展情況進行審查,需要有時間去實現自己的目標,名單高分以及各種統計圖形演示。通過點擊按鈕“承認進展情況進行審查” ,您將確認您已準備就緒,可以開始您的學習。

 

課程列表

在這裡您可以看到列表中的所有現有的經驗教訓。一開始時只有前三個教訓可供,而所有其他的教訓是“鎖定” 。這些經驗教訓無法啟動,只要所有的“解鎖”的教訓面前擺著是成功地解決。這些經驗教訓將在兩個組,例如當您解決三個教訓開始時那麼第4和第5的經驗教訓 將成為上鎖,當你解決這些問題, 6日和7教訓將成為上鎖等。當您解決所有的27個教訓,那就是被認為是“浪潮” 。在每一波後,以完成一個教訓,你將被要求輸入快一點比前一個波,這將重複,直到您實現您的目標。以這種方式您的打字速度和準確性將增加從一個波另一波。

 

課開始

這是一個介紹教訓生動體現鑰匙將用於在選定的一課。在此屏幕上您就可以開始一個教訓。按下“正確的手指位置”按鈕,一個更詳細的說明正確的手指位置將顯示這也是單獨顯示在首頁上的圖片命名為“鍵盤手指安置” 。

 

打字

這部分的教訓軌道的時間和精度在漢字輸入,然後將您的結果名單上的高分數。時間開始當您開始輸入。結束時,您輸入的程序將您的學習統計(速度和準 確性) ,以及信息是否已經履行了教訓的條件或不能完成。不斷行使你會取得更好的和更好的結果的時間。當您完成了教訓完成條件(具體準確性和速度) ,那麼你獲得下一個教訓。

該TypingTutor接口可分為三個基本部分組成:

  1. 頂端部分-統計(相對於其他個人和您自己的統計數據)
  2. 中間部分-任務(您當前的經驗教訓)
  3. 底部-輸入規則(圖片鍵盤用正確的手指位置顯示)
 
 

免費下載

 
 

 

TypingTutor ™按鍵和價格表

     

按鍵

價格

    美國(英文版) 9.00美元

立即定購!
    阿拉伯語,亞美尼亞,奧地利( QWERTZ ) ,比利時( AZERTY ,波斯語( QWERTZ ) ,保加利亞商業發展服務,加拿大法語( QWERTY鍵盤) ,加拿大的多語言(英文版) ,中文, Colemak ,克羅地亞( QWERTZ ) ,捷克( QWERTY鍵盤) ,捷克( QWERTZ ) ,丹麥( QWERTY鍵盤) ,梵文, Dubeolshik韓文,荷蘭文( QWERTY鍵盤) ,德沃夏克,簡體中文,馬其頓語,法羅群島( QWERTY鍵盤) ,芬蘭( QWERTY鍵盤) ,法國( AZERTY ) ,德語( QWERTZ ) ,希臘文,韓文(韓國) ,希伯來語,匈牙利語( QWERTZ ) ,意大利( QWERTY鍵盤) ,意大利( QZERTY ) ,日語,高棉文,韓文,挪威文( QWERTY鍵盤) ,波蘭( QWERTY鍵盤) ,葡萄牙語(巴西- QWERTY鍵盤) ,葡萄牙語(歐洲- QWERTY鍵盤) ,羅馬尼亞( QWERTY鍵盤) ,俄語,俄語語音, Sebeolsik 390韓文(韓國) , Sebeolsik最後韓文(韓國) , Sebeolsik Noshift韓文(韓國) ,塞爾維亞語(西里爾文) ,塞爾維亞(拉丁文- QWERTZ ) ,斯洛伐克( QWERTY鍵盤) ,斯洛伐克( QWERTZ ) ,斯洛文尼亞( QWERTZ ) ,西班牙語(拉丁美洲- QWERTY鍵盤) ,西班牙語(西班牙- QWERTY鍵盤) ,瑞典( QWERTY鍵盤) ,台灣,泰國,藏,土族女,英國/愛爾蘭( QWERTY鍵盤) ,烏克蘭,英國(擴展- QWERTY鍵盤) ,美國(國際- QWERTY鍵盤) 99.00美元

立即定購!
 
 
 

 

如果您想了解更多有關我們的其他產品和服務上運行的其他平台,請選擇瀏覽:

 

更多信息

詳細了解我們的軟件請發送電子郵件至: Internet@tranexp.com

LearningSeries - learning software

Homepage


TypingTutor logo
 
Click here for free TypingTutor download
 

TypingTutor - Learn to type using ten fingers

TypingTutor box
Free Download

TypingTutor with the aid of QuickLearn technology enables quick and efficient learning of more accurate and faster typing.

With the aid of TypingTutor you will be able to:

1. Learn to type after one hour

During the first hour, provided that on-screen instructions are followed correctly, the user will learn which finger goes on which key.

2. Learn to type more accurately after ten hours

After the first ten hours the user will learn to type more accurately.

3. Learn to type faster and more accurately after more than ten hours

After more than ten hours of work with TypingTutor you will notice a significant improvement in your typing speed.

 

The main features of TypingTutor's QuickLearn technology are:

1. Learning in waves:

The user goes through all lessons and all typing rules in time-limited waves. Each new wave demands more from the user.

2. Constant progress monitoring:

TypingTutor includes progress monitoring during all waves, review of statistical data and informing the user about the achieved progress.

3. Time limits:

The first waves are time-limited, in order to make sure that the user quickly understands all typing basics and within one hour learns to type correctly.

4. Accuracy:

During learning, accuracy is more important than typing speed.

5. Random letter series:

All tests are done on random letter series, because in this way the user's typing speed will not depend on the chosen text.

6. Anticipated speed:

The real typing speed which you can expect on real-world texts is between 1 and 1.5 characters per second greater than the speed which you can achieve during the lessons.

 
TypingTutor in action
 
TypingTutor in action
 

Keyboard finger placement

This picture represents the correct keyboard finger placement, as well as areas on the keyboard on which you are allowed to use a certain finger. This placement is the most optimal for quick and accurate typing.

Finger placement
 

Progress review

Before starting to use TypingTutor, here you can determine your goal (desired typing speed). Also you can see various statistics such as your progress review, time needed to achieve your goal, list of high scores as well as various statistical graphic presentations. By clicking on the button "Acknowledge progress review" you will confirm that you are ready to start your learning.

Progress review
 

Lesson list

Here you can see the list of all available lessons. At the very beginning only the first three lessons are available, while all the other lessons are "locked". These lessons cannot be started as long as all the "unlocked" lessons before them are successfully solved. The lessons will become available in groups of two, e.g. when you solve three lessons at the very beginning then lessons 4 and 5 will become unlocked and when you solve them, lessons 6 and 7 will become unlocked and so on. When you solve all 27 lessons, that is considered to be one "wave". In each following wave in order to complete a lesson you will be required to type a little faster than in the previous wave and this will repeat until you achieve your goal. In this way your typing speed and accuracy will increase from one wave to another wave.

Lesson list
 

Lesson start

This is an introduction to the lesson which graphically represents keys which will be used in the selected lesson. On this screen you can start a lesson. By pressing the "Correct finger placement" button an even more detailed illustration of the correct finger placement will be shown which is also separately displayed at the top of this page on the picture named "Keyboard finger placement".

Lesson start
 

Typing

This part of the lesson tracks time and accuracy during character input and then puts your result on the list of high scores. Time starts when you begin to type. At the end of your typing the program will present your learning statistics (speed and accuracy) as well as the information whether you have fulfilled the lesson completion conditions or not. With constant exercise you will achieve better and better results with time. When you have fulfilled the lesson completion conditions (specific accuracy and speed) then you gain access to the next lesson.

The TypingTutor interface can be divided into three basic parts:

  1. top part - statistics (in relation to the other individuals and your own statistics)
  2. middle part - task (your current lesson)
  3. bottom part - typing rules (picture of the keyboard with the correct finger placement shown)
 
Typing
 

Free download

TypingTutor
 
 

 

TypingTutor™ Keymaps and Price List

     

Keymap

Price

  TypingTutor™   United States (QWERTY) US$ 9.00

Order now!
  TypingTutor™   Arabic, Armenian, Austrian (QWERTZ), Belgian (AZERTY, Bosnian (QWERTZ), Bulgarian BDS, Canadian French (QWERTY), Canadian Multilingual (QWERTY), Chinese, Colemak, Croatian (QWERTZ), Czech (QWERTY), Czech (QWERTZ), Danish (QWERTY), Devanagari, Dubeolshik Hangul, Dutch (QWERTY), Dvorak Simplified, FYRO Macedonian, Faroese (QWERTY), Finnish (QWERTY), French (AZERTY), German (QWERTZ), Greek, Hangul (for Korea), Hebrew, Hungarian (QWERTZ), Italian (QWERTY), Italian (QZERTY), Japanese, Khmer, Korean, Norwegian (QWERTY), Polish (QWERTY), Portuguese (Brazilian - QWERTY), Portuguese (European - QWERTY), Romanian (QWERTY), Russian, Russian Phonetic, Sebeolsik 390 Hangul (for Korea), Sebeolsik Final Hangul (for Korea), Sebeolsik Noshift Hangul (for Korea), Serbian (Cyrillic), Serbian (Latin - QWERTZ), Slovak (QWERTY), Slovak (QWERTZ), Slovenian (QWERTZ), Spanish (Latin America - QWERTY), Spanish (Spain - QWERTY), Swedish (QWERTY), Taiwan, Thai, Tibetan, Turkish F, UK/Ireland (QWERTY), Ukrainian, United Kingdom (Extended - QWERTY), United States (International - QWERTY) US$ 99.00

Order now!
 
 
 

 

If you would like to find out more information about our other products and services that run on other platforms, please choose here:

 

More information

For more information about our software please send an e-mail to: info@tranexp.com